The Groups feature can be used to identify a customer "administrator" which grants additional access features to that user.
A group can be assigned to a customer via the Manage Customers pages.
Once a Customer is identified as a Group Admin, several additional features are available.
The Group Admin can view the User Completion Report for all users in the group.
The Group Admin can use the User Completion Report details to view and print certificates of completion for users in the group.