Erase Customer Data
The Erase Customer Data option clears all the personal, identifiable information (profile) and erases any data submitted in a form. It does not delete the orders that have been placed. The customer record still exists, but the information in the record is removed except for customer ID and create date. This is Irreversible.
The customer status must be set to Inactive in order to use this function.
To erase all data for the customer, select the Erase Customer Data button. A pop up confirmation window will display. Click Remove Customer Data to delete the user data.
This action can not be undone.