Delete a Course

To delete an existing course, select select the Manage Courses link from the Training section of the left navigation menu. On the Manage Courses page locate the Course to be edited and click the Delete link.

A confirmation message will pop up. Select OK to delete the course or select Cancel

2019 Big Step Consulting Inc. All Rights Reserved. Powered by LearningCart.
Privacy Policy | Terms