The Delete User option is available only when an account contains no Order History or no access to a product.
This option will delete any data submitted in a form, all orders associated with the user and the customer record.
To delete a user, select the Delete User button. A pop up confirmation window will display. Click OK to delete the user.
This action can not be undone.