As you continue to use LearningCart, you may want to delete items on the site.
To remove items, select Delete Content from the Site Content section of the admin left navigation menu. The Delete Content page displays. Click on the page you wish to delete.
You will receive a confirmation message. Click the Delete button to delete the item. Once a page is deleted, it can not be recovered.